Google recruitment

I decided not to write about it before either getting the job or not.

Around August 1st, I found an email from google.com in my inbox, titled google engineering. I thought it was some kind of notification from Google or some kind of phishing. Imagine my surprise when I found it to be a recruitment offer.

Well, I replied and said that I am interested. Being still in High School, I could not go further with the recruitment. Yet I got response which stated that I have “impressive cv for someone my age” :-). I was also told that there are internships waiting as soon as I enter university….

One Comment on “Google recruitment”

  1. nkoder says:

    “impressive cv for someone my age” – nice :]


Leave a Reply

